Email Directory

Customer Service

Dilip Patel

Dilip@generalplating.com

Shipping Manager

Kevin Finley

Kevin@Generalplating.com

Billing

Lilia Cardena

Lily@generalplating.com

——

Isidra Valenzuela

Isidra@generalplating.com

Purchasing / Sales

Alan Olick (President)

Alanolick@aol.com

—-

Brad Kerr

Brad@generalbrite.com

Accounts Payable

Isidra Valenzuela

Isidra@generalplating.com

Accounting

Dilip Patel

Dilip@generalplating.com

Plant Manager

Trino Gonzalez

Trino@generalbrite.com

Production Manager

Eriberto Hernandez

Eddie@generalbrite.com